Sandsone Press Logo

Trade

Sales Representation

Inpress Books

Area: UK

Tel: +44 (0) 191 230 8104

Email: enquiries@inpressbooks.co.uk

Key Accounts & National Retailers

Jane Pike: jane@inpressbooks.co.uk

London & South East

Naveed Ashraf: naveed@inpressbooks.co.uk

London Museums and Galleries

John Talbot: johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

Midlands & North

James Benson: jamesbenson@btinternet.com

Wales & South West

Ian Tripp: iantripp@ymail.com

Scotland

Don Morrison: donmo@blueyonder.co.uk

RepForce Ireland

Louise Dobbin

Area: Ireland

Eml: info@repforce.ie

Tel: 00 353 86 8511783

Ward International

Richard & Henry Ward

Area: Middle East

Eml: richard@wibx.co.uk / henry@wibx.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 20 86721 171

Ashton International Marketing Services

Julian Ashton

Area: Far East

Eml: jashton@ashtoninternational.com

Intermediaamericana Ltd.

David Williams

Area: Latin America & Caribbean

Eml: david@intermediaamericana.com

Trade Orders and Authorised Returns

Distribution UK and Ireland

Book Source

50 Cambuslang Road

Cambuslang

Glasgow

G32 8NB

Phone: 0845 370 0063
Fax: 0845 370 0064

Eml: orders@booksource.net

*Please email Alice (alice@sandstonepress.com) for authorisation of returns.

Distrubition North America

Casemate IPM

1950 Lawrence Road

Havertown PA 19083

USA

Eml: casemate@casematepublishers.com

Tel: 001 610 853 9131

Fax: 001 610 853 9146