Sandstone Press

Rosy Thornton

Rosy Thornton is the author of four previous novels: More Than Love Letters (2007), Hearts and Minds (2008), Crossed Wires (2009) and The Tapestry of Love (2010). In addition to writing fiction, she lectures in law at the University of Cambridge, where she is a Fellow of Emmanuel College. Married with two daughters, she lives in a village in the Cambridgeshire fens. Her book, Ninepins (2012), won the East Anglian Book Awards prize for fiction in 2012.

Books by this author

Sandlands by Rosy Thornton
Ninepins by Rosy Thornton