Sandstone Press

Moira Forsyth

Moira Forsyth grew up in Aberdeen, lived in England for nearly twenty years, and is now in the Highlands. She is the author of four previous novels and many short stories and poems published in anthologies and magazines. Waiting for Lindsay and David’s Sisters, originally published by Sceptre, are now available as e-books from Sandstone Press, which also published Tell Me Where You Are in 2010 and The Treacle Well, in 2015.

Books by this author

Tell Me Where You Are by Moira Forsyth
A Message From the Other Side by Moira Forsyth
The Treacle Well by Moira Forsyth
Waiting for Lindsay by Moira Forsyth
David's Sisters by Moira Forsyth
Tell Me Where You Are by Moira Forsyth