Sandstone Press

Joanna Ramsey portrait

Joanna Ramsey

Joanna Ramsey's poetry and short fiction have appeared in Chapman, New Writing Scotland and other magazines and anthologies. Two pamphlet collections of poems have been published by the Galdragon Press, Glasgow: In Memory of George Mackay Brown (1998) and Walking on Hoy (2002). She lives in Orkney and also works as a copy editor for academic publishers.

Books by this author

The Seed Beneath The Snow by Joanna Ramsey