Sandsone Press Logo

Addison Jones

Addison Jones

Addison Jones is the author of four novels, a memoir, and a collection of short stories, all written under the name of Cynthia Rogerson. Her short stories have been broadcast, anthologised, short-listed and included in literary magazines.

She holds a RLF Fellowship at Dundee University, and supervises for the University of Edinburgh’s creative writing programme.

Photo credit: Peter Whiteley

Latest News

One Town, One Book: Summer reading initiative featuring local author launches in Dingwall

Dingwall Community Library, Picaresque Books, and local publishing company Sandstone Press are delighted to be partnering to encourage everyone in Dingwall to read Wah!, a witty, honest memoir by local...